Dpantherman

HUDDLER
  • Content count

    26,692
  • Joined

  • Last visited


Community Reputation

558 Good

About Dpantherman

  • Rank
    certified pee-on
  • Birthday 07/01/1990

Profile Information

  • Gender Male

Dpantherman's Activity

  1. Dpantherman added a article in Carolina Panthers   

    Jeff Otah traded to the Jets
    Pro Football Weekly ‏@ProFootballWkly


    Adam Caplan ‏@caplannfl

    • 329 replies
    • 5,191 views
  2. Dpantherman added a article in Carolina Panthers   

    Nfl Suspends 4 Saints For Bountygate: Vilma Gone For The Season!
    Albert Breer ‏ @AlbertBreer


    Judy Battista ‏ @judybattista



    Wasn't expecting a full season. Fujita is a Brown and Hargove plays for the Packers.

    This post has been promoted to an article
    • 165 replies
    • 8,086 views
  3. Dpantherman added a article in Carolina Panthers   

    Panthers Full 2012 Schedule (2 Primetime Games)
    Sun.Sept. 9 at Tampa Bay Buccaneers Raymond James Stadium 4:15 p.m. FOX

    Sun. Sept. 16 vs. New Orleans Saints Bank of America Stadium 1:00 p.m. FOX

    Thu. Sept. 20 vs. New York Giants Bank of America Stadium 8:20 p.m. NFLN

    Sun. Sept. 30 at Atlanta Falcons Georgia Dome 1:00 p.m. FOX

    Sun. Oct. 7 vs. Seattle Seahawks Bank of America Stadium 4:05 p.m. FOX

    Sun. Oct. 21 vs. Dallas Cowboys Bank of America Stadium 1:00 p.m. FOX

    Sun. Oct. 28 at Chicago Bears Soldier Field 1:00 p.m. FOX

    Sun. Nov. 4 at Washington Redskins FedEx Field 1:00 p.m. FOX

    Sun. Nov. 11 vs. Denver Broncos Bank of America Stadium 1:00 p.m. CBS

    Sun. Nov. 18 vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers Bank of America Stadium 1:00 p.m. * FOX

    Mon. Nov. 26 at Philadelphia Eagles Lincoln Financial Field 8:30 p.m. ESPN

    Sun. Dec. 2 at Kansas City Chiefs Arrowhead Stadium 1:00 p.m. * FOX Sun.

    Dec. 9 vs. Atlanta Falcons Bank of America Stadium 1:00 p.m. * FOX

    Sun. Dec. 16 at San Diego Chargers Qualcomm Stadium 4:05 p.m. * FOX

    Sun. Dec. 23 vs. Oakland Raiders Bank of America Stadium 1:00 p.m. * CBS

    Sun. Dec. 30 at New Orleans Saints Mercedes-Benz Superdome 1:00 p.m. * FOX

    ]http://www.panthers....fa-e8e58a04ece3
    • 138 replies
    • 6,309 views
  4. Dpantherman added a article in Carolina Panthers   

    Panthers Re-Sign LB Jordan Senn
    From his Twitter account


    Jordan Senn ‏ @JordanSenn57

    • 65 replies
    • 1,749 views
  5. Dpantherman added a article in Carolina Panthers   

    Rumor: Mike Goodson Traded To The Raiders?
    From his Twitter...

    Mike Goodson ‏ @GoodNplenty33


    Dicsuss!!!
    • 183 replies
    • 2,615 views