Jump to content





Photo
- - - - -

Long Overdue


This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
21 replies to this topic

#1 beastson

beastson

    Philly Cheese Steak

  • Joined: 24-November 08
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • posts: 10,762
  • Reputation: 1,840
HUDDLER

Posted 10 May 2010 - 06:13 PM

Will this missing token thing get fixed? I tried to be patient, its annoying now

I'm using Firefox. I tried using IE. Still a problem. I had another thread, but this has to get mentioned

#2 Dpantherman

Dpantherman

    certified pee-on

  • Joined: 17-January 09
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • posts: 26,478
  • Reputation: 558
HUDDLER

Posted 10 May 2010 - 07:00 PM

??

#3 DudeNamedJeremy

DudeNamedJeremy

    That's what she said.

  • Joined: 24-November 08
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • posts: 1,112
  • Reputation: 46
HUDDLER

Posted 10 May 2010 - 07:11 PM

i too have no idea wtf he's talking about.

#4 Wither

Wither

    Relatively Unknown Poster

  • Joined: 22-December 08
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • posts: 9,215
  • Reputation: 40
HUDDLER

Posted 10 May 2010 - 07:21 PM

Kids, this is what acid does to you.

#5 KARASMATIC444

KARASMATIC444

    Junior Member

  • Joined: 24-November 08
  • PipPipPipPip
  • posts: 922
  • Reputation: 233
HUDDLER

Posted 10 May 2010 - 07:27 PM

Will this missing token thing get fixed? I tried to be patient, its annoying now

I'm using Firefox. I tried using IE. Still a problem. I had another thread, but this has to get mentioned



are you getting a certificate error? if so add an exception.

#6 Darth Biscuit

Darth Biscuit

    Dark Lord

  • Joined: 25-November 08
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • posts: 34,776
  • Reputation: 8,807
HUDDLER

Posted 10 May 2010 - 07:29 PM

I'm too lazy... do a search for "token" on here... there's a thread in the News and Suggestions forum about this that includes a fix.

#7 Zod

Zod

    YOUR RULER

  • Joined: 24-November 08
  • posts: 20,088
  • Reputation: 14,961
MFCEO

Posted 10 May 2010 - 07:30 PM

clear cookies

#8 dimbee

dimbee

    Rabble Rouser

  • Joined: 25-November 08
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • posts: 7,915
  • Reputation: 76
HUDDLER

Posted 10 May 2010 - 07:39 PM

Wash your feet and use Tinactin

#9 Hugor Hill

Hugor Hill

    It's not easy being drunk all the time

  • Joined: 22-December 08
  • posts: 2,269
  • Reputation: 537
SUPPORTER

Posted 10 May 2010 - 07:42 PM

Go to your local arcade. I'm sure they have alot of tokens down there.

#10 DudeNamedJeremy

DudeNamedJeremy

    That's what she said.

  • Joined: 24-November 08
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • posts: 1,112
  • Reputation: 46
HUDDLER

Posted 10 May 2010 - 07:47 PM

arcades still exist?

#11 Hugor Hill

Hugor Hill

    It's not easy being drunk all the time

  • Joined: 22-December 08
  • posts: 2,269
  • Reputation: 537
SUPPORTER

Posted 10 May 2010 - 08:02 PM

arcades still exist?


yeah, they have em in some malls around here. I go in there once in awhile with my nephew and my cousin's kids.

#12 Mother Grabber

Mother Grabber

    Gettlemagic 2.0

  • Joined: 22-March 09
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • posts: 14,838
  • Reputation: 3,822
HUDDLER

Posted 10 May 2010 - 08:53 PM

I thought arcades all used swipe cards now...btw, that snausage she's beatin has to be getting raw by now.

#13 Brooklyn Bully

Brooklyn Bully

    Sell it, Jerry

  • Joined: 24-November 08
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • posts: 10,031
  • Reputation: 1,625
HUDDLER

Posted 10 May 2010 - 09:20 PM

Will this missing token thing get fixed? I tried to be patient, its annoying now

I'm using Firefox. I tried using IE. Still a problem. I had another thread, but this has to get mentioned


Install NO SCRIPT in Firefox and forbid this website. No token nonsense, NO ADS either.

#14 SOJA

SOJA

    Official Panthers Fan

  • Joined: 09-November 09
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • posts: 10,660
  • Reputation: 1,854
HUDDLER

Posted 10 May 2010 - 09:24 PM

I'm too lazy... do a search for "token" on here... there's a thread in the News and Suggestions forum about this that includes a fix.


I logged in just to say this: that is your best avatar yet.... either email me that picture or never change that hahah

#15 Snake

Snake

    Rivera did What???

  • Joined: 24-November 08
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • posts: 12,811
  • Reputation: 1,306
HUDDLER

Posted 10 May 2010 - 09:53 PM

Change your DST(Daylight Saving Time) to corrections always on. That seemed to fix it for me long ago. Its in your CP under Edit Options.