• Please log in to reply
129 replies to this topic

#1 WhiteBoysCanRun22

WhiteBoysCanRun22

• HUDDLER
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 213 posts

Posted 15 August 2010 - 08:12 PM

Like I said in the topic, quit talking sh*t towards AE. He did not drop a single punt like he was during summer workouts/training camp. He made 10+ yards & first down with his first reception of the game (plus he hasn't played WR since high school) & maintained a fine avg yardage with punt returns, and this is his first game in the NFL as a WR/PR!!! If you guys are true Panther fans, you'd support him & cheer him on since he is an Appalachian State graduate. I am an ASU graduate myself (class of '10) & have been watching what he's capable of for the past 4 years so I know what I'm talking about. He can run, dodge, dash, & probably kick your ass if he wanted to. Quit being pussies:mad:

#2 Davidson Deac II

Davidson Deac II

• HUDDLER
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 17,018 posts

Posted 15 August 2010 - 08:15 PM

Fwiw, I haven't really said anything bad about Edwards, but now that someone has told us not to, now I have to.

He really needs to get rid of the dreadlocks. :)

#3 Frash Brastard

Frash Brastard

The Frashmaker

• HUDDLER
  • 14,404 posts

Posted Image

#4 Guest_CatofWar_*

Guest_CatofWar_*
  • Guests

:troll::troll::troll:

#5 Panthro

Panthro

aka Pablo

• Moderators
  • 23,953 posts

Posted 15 August 2010 - 08:21 PM

lol

#6 twylyght

twylyght

The picture of how I care

• HUDDLER
  • 2,374 posts

Posted 15 August 2010 - 08:22 PM