Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

The 2011 Carolina Panthers Schedule

49 posts in this topic

Posted

Sun. Sept. 11 at Arizona Cardinals University of Phoenix Stadium 4:15 p.m. FOX

Sun. Sept. 18 vs. Green Bay Packers Bank of America Stadium 1:00 p.m. FOX

Sun. Sept. 25 vs. Jacksonville Jaguars Bank of America Stadium 1:00 p.m. CBS

Sun. Oct. 2 at Chicago Bears Soldier Field 1:00 p.m. FOX

Sun. Oct. 9 vs. New Orleans Saints Bank of America Stadium 1:00 p.m. FOX

Sun. Oct. 16 at Atlanta Falcons Georgia Dome 1:00 p.m. FOX

Sun. Oct. 23 vs. Washington Redskins Bank of America Stadium 1:00 p.m. FOX

Sun. Oct. 30 vs. Minnesota Vikings Bank of America Stadium 1:00 p.m. FOX

Sun. Nov. 6 Bye

Sun. Nov. 13 vs. Tennessee Titans Bank of America Stadium 1:00 p.m. CBS

Sun. Nov. 20 at Detroit Lions Ford Field 1:00 p.m. * FOX

Sun. Nov. 27 at Indianapolis Colts Lucas Oil Stadium 1:00 p.m. * FOX

Sun. Dec. 4 at Tampa Bay Buccaneers Raymond James Stadium 1:00 p.m. * FOX

Sun. Dec. 11 vs. Atlanta Falcons Bank of America Stadium 1:00 p.m. * FOX

Sun. Dec. 18 at Houston Texans Reliant Stadium 1:00 p.m. * FOX

Sat. Dec. 24 vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers Bank of America Stadium 1:00 p.m. * FOX

Sun. Jan. 1 at New Orleans Saints Louisiana Superdome 1:00 p.m. * FOX

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Posted

Nice

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Posted

It is, in fact, the hardest schedule in the NFL this year.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Posted

Welcome to Carolina, Andrew Luck!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Posted

hopefully, we get to play it.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Posted

Man i hate all the 1 pm games...can't sleep 10+ hours

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Posted

Jax and Zona are the only games I'll most likely feel confident about.

EDIT: Add the Skins to that list.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Posted

The schedule was just released and we have the hardest (statistically) schedule of any team in the NFL next season

seeing how we have:

a rookie head coach

and more than likely a rookie QB

get ready for the #1 pick in next years draft too

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Posted

It's really not that tough looking outside of our division..

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Posted

Meh stranger things have happened. We could go 1-15 to 9-7 it seems like.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Posted

Jax and Zona are the only games I'll most likely feel confident about.

the only game i would feel confident about is the washington game.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Posted

0-16

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites