Jump to content





Photo
- - - - -

just deleted my facebook page


This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
17 replies to this topic

#13 Reapuh

Reapuh

    Top of The Game

  • Joined: 14-March 09
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • posts: 3,443
  • Reputation: 6
HUDDLER

Posted 28 January 2012 - 09:31 PM

I'm not sure...I think it's something myspace created.

#14 Wither

Wither

    Relatively Unknown Poster

  • Joined: 22-December 08
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • posts: 9,215
  • Reputation: 40
HUDDLER

Posted 28 January 2012 - 10:13 PM

I'm not sure...I think it's something myspace created.


It only went downhill from MySpace.

#15 CarolinaNCSU

CarolinaNCSU

    Senior Member

  • Joined: 12-September 11
  • posts: 6,171
  • Reputation: 2,963
SUPPORTER

Posted 28 January 2012 - 11:32 PM

Yeah I deleted mine once after a bad breakup a couple years back. Although I knew the ex's password and get on hers. Yeah I did things totally normal back then.

#16 4Corners

4Corners

    2014 Huddle Poster of the Year.

  • Joined: 07-January 11
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • posts: 15,205
  • Reputation: 1,738
HUDDLER

Posted 01 February 2012 - 12:24 AM

Panthro has been reported for his post. I hope the mods see that.

Oh, wait.

#17 SOJA

SOJA

    Official Panthers Fan

  • Joined: 09-November 09
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • posts: 10,835
  • Reputation: 1,966
HUDDLER

Posted 01 February 2012 - 12:32 AM

curious but isn't really hard to actually 'delete' your facebook? I mean deactivating sure, but the information is still out there- probably very accessible for the people at facebook because it all returns to normal if you reactivate

#18 Wither

Wither

    Relatively Unknown Poster

  • Joined: 22-December 08
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • posts: 9,215
  • Reputation: 40
HUDDLER

Posted 01 February 2012 - 06:36 PM

curious but isn't really hard to actually 'delete' your facebook? I mean deactivating sure, but the information is still out there- probably very accessible for the people at facebook because it all returns to normal if you reactivate


Google "delete facebook account."