Photo
- - - - -

Where are my Electronic Dance Music lovers? Official Thread.

• Please log in to reply
78 replies to this topic

#1 OnlyPantherFaninMaine

OnlyPantherFaninMaine

All In.

• HUDDLER
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 6,119 posts
  • LocationBrooklyn, NY

Posted 18 June 2012 - 03:35 PM

I'd say I am relatively new to the genre but it has been all I've listened to as of late. Big fan of:

Axwell, Hardwell, Laidback Luke, Bingo Players, Avicii, Deniz Koyu, Armin van Buuren, Tiesto, Calvin Harris, Chuckie, Kaskade, Nero, Swedish House Mafia, and Ivan Gough.

Any songs you particularly cannot get enough of?

#2 OnlyPantherFaninMaine

OnlyPantherFaninMaine

All In.

• HUDDLER
  • 6,119 posts
  • LocationBrooklyn, NY

Posted 18 June 2012 - 03:36 PM

Best workout music possible.

#3 Mrs Pantherfan

Mrs Pantherfan

Lusting on Zod

• HUDDLER
  • 4,760 posts

Posted 18 June 2012 - 03:40 PM

Best workout music possible.

I disagree...I wanted to get off my bike and c*nt punch the instructer in my spin class this weekend for only playing that

#4 Bronn

Bronn

Sellsword

• HUDDLER
  • 4,689 posts

Posted 18 June 2012 - 03:41 PM

dun tst dun tst dun tst dun tst dun tst dun tst dun tst dun tst dun tst dun tst dun tst dun tst dun tst dun tst
dun tst dun tst dun tst dun tst dun tst dun tst dun tst dun tst dun tst dun tst dun tst dun tst dun tst dun tst

#5 OnlyPantherFaninMaine

OnlyPantherFaninMaine

All In.

• HUDDLER
  • 6,119 posts
  • LocationBrooklyn, NY

Posted 18 June 2012 - 03:41 PM

Fair enough, I just love it for lifting weights. When the beat drops, perfect time to start your set.

Less talk more music :D

#6 OnlyPantherFaninMaine

OnlyPantherFaninMaine

All In.

• HUDDLER
  • 6,119 posts
  • LocationBrooklyn, NY

Posted 18 June 2012 - 03:42 PM

If it were that simple, everyone would be a world class DJ and producer.

#7 Mrs Pantherfan

Mrs Pantherfan

Lusting on Zod

• HUDDLER
  • 4,760 posts

Posted 18 June 2012 - 03:47 PM