This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Carl Spackler

1992 U.S. Olympic MBB vs. 2012 U.S. Olympic MBB: Who wins?

11 posts in this topic

That 1992 team was simply amazing. It's hard to judge the current players because it's like Jordan said: "they learned from us, we didn't learn from them".

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites