Jump to content





Photo
- - - - -

Total War: Rome II


This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
5 replies to this topic

#1 natty

natty

    Senior Member

  • Joined: 24-November 08
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • posts: 4,797
  • Reputation: 545
HUDDLER

Posted 19 October 2012 - 01:42 PM

http://www.gamespot....WarRomeIiGamepl

HOLY @#$%

#2 weymouthst

weymouthst

    #1 zero

  • Joined: 17-November 10
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • posts: 1,041
  • Reputation: 66
HUDDLER

Posted 27 October 2012 - 12:55 AM

Yeah. Agreed.

#3 Tarheel31

Tarheel31

    cynical pessimist

  • Joined: 21-July 11
  • PipPipPipPip
  • posts: 645
  • Reputation: 49
HUDDLER

Posted 31 October 2012 - 03:12 PM

Looks amazing but even the dev is getting serious screen tear.

No one will have a computer good enough to run it.

#4 natty

natty

    Senior Member

  • Joined: 24-November 08
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • posts: 4,797
  • Reputation: 545
HUDDLER

Posted 31 October 2012 - 03:19 PM

They are saying the min requirements will be the same as Shogun II....we'll see. They say it's the most expensive and ambitious TW game yet. It's going to be a long wait.

#5 Tarheel31

Tarheel31

    cynical pessimist

  • Joined: 21-July 11
  • PipPipPipPip
  • posts: 645
  • Reputation: 49
HUDDLER

Posted 31 October 2012 - 03:47 PM

As a direct descendant of General Scipio I am duty bound to purchase this game, I hope it doesn't suck!

#6 Kral

Kral

    Internet Legend

  • Joined: 28-February 09
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • posts: 6,942
  • Reputation: 274
HUDDLER

Posted 02 November 2012 - 04:43 PM

I want 3 Kingdoms China Total War.