Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Paintballr

"You don't...."

13 posts in this topic

"You don't get that call when your going up against a future hall of famer" yup that's what I heard and I guess is logic in the world. Thanks Tony Gonzalez....

1 person likes this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Jordan Rules, Gonzo rules, ... Its BS..

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

thats how it works, ask anyone about greg maddux's strike zone.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Tony pushes off in the end zone and we get called for a PI, love the logic still makes me sick

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Tony pushes off in the end zone and we get called for a PI, love the logic still makes me sick

PI shouldn't be called when the receiver is still within the 5-yard jam zone.

2 people like this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

is it possible for an announcer to say Tony Gonzalez without saying future hall of famer before or after. its so old

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

is it possible for an announcer to say Tony Gonzalez without saying future hall of famer before or after. its so old

Just like when Kasay was still here. everytime it was "the only original panther". boy that got old for me quick

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites