Jump to content

- - - - -

Bruce Arians Coach Of The Year & JJ Watt Defensive Player Of The Year

  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 FootballMaestro



  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,089 posts

Posted 02 February 2013 - 07:31 PM

I'm just the sapp that double posted Luke's DROY (though I swore I looked/checked first), so I needed to have something with current relevance. Lol. But yes, Watt and Arians won. Just announced on NFL Network.

So Luck, loses OROY of the year, but his coach wins COY?....Hmmmh OK.

#2 Black


    Don't Make Me Get Money and Platinumize My Body

  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,676 posts
  • LocationNC

Posted 02 February 2013 - 07:40 PM

How do I delete this?

Congratulations Luke on your 2013 Defensive Rookie Of The Year award

Just accept any shaming that comes your way and move on.

#3 Ivan The Awesome

Ivan The Awesome

    That wasn't a Penalty.

  • 9,914 posts
  • LocationNC

Posted 02 February 2013 - 07:43 PM

Or have a mod do it for you.

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Shop at Amazon Contact Us: info@carolinahuddle.com