Jump to content


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.


UNC and Duke to be represented in the Jordan Brand Classic

Recommended Posts

12th Edition of the Jordan Brand Classic, April 13th (ESPN 2) at the Barclays Center in Brookyln, New York

UNC commit: Kennedy Meeks, and Duke commits: Jabari Parker and Matt Jones will be representing their respective schools and the ACC, so congratulations to them.

Full List of Participants

Andrew Harrison (Kentucky)

Adam Harrison (Kentucky)

James Young (Kentucky)

Dakari Johnson (Kentucky)

Marcus Lee (Kentucky)

Chris Walker (Florida)

Kasey Hill (Florida)

Wayne Selden (Kansas)

Joel Embiid (Kansas)

Jabari Parker (Duke)

Matt Jones (Duke)

Noah Vonleh (Indiana)

Troy Williams (Indiana)

Tyler Ennis (Syracuse)

Kuran Iverson (Memphis)

Rondae Jefferson (Arizona)

Kennedy Meeks (North Carolina)

Bobby Portis (Arkansas)

Nigel Williams-Goss (Washington)

Aaron Gordon (Undecided)

Julius Randle (Undecided)

Andrew Wiggins (Undecided)

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites