Jump to content

- - - - -

Division Names Announced

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 CarolinaPanthers8789


    Alexander SEMIN!!! FTW

  • Joined: 18-January 09
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • posts: 27,075
  • Reputation: 4,521
  • LocationNorth Carolina/Virginia

Posted 20 July 2013 - 01:29 AM

Link: http://www.cbssports...-division-names


The Canes ended up in the division with the only "semi-cool" name...


- The Carolina Hurricanes Columbus Blue Jackets, Pittsburgh Penguins, Washington Capitals, New Jersey Devils, Philadelphia Flyers, New York Rangers, and New York Islanders will make of the Metropolitan Division...


- The Florida Panthers, Tampa Bay Lightning, Detroit Red Wings, Buffalo Sabres, Toronto Maple Leafs, Ottawa Senators, Montreal Canadians, and Boston Bruins are in the Atlantic Division...


- The Winnipeg Jets, Colorado Avalanche, Minnesota Wilde, St. Louis Blues, Dallas Stars, Chicago Blackhawks, and Nashville Predators will construct the Central Division...


- The Edmonton Oilers, Calgary Flames, Los Angeles Kings, San Jose Sharks, Phoenix Coyotes, Vancouver Canucks, and Anaheim Ducks will make be apart of the Pacific Division...



0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users