Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

Dez Bryant catch and drop


  • Please log in to reply
19 replies to this topic

#1 SuperJTheGreat

SuperJTheGreat

    SENIOR HUDDLER

  • Joined: 13-August 12
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • posts: 2,415
  • Reputation: 1,665
HUDDLER

Posted 24 November 2013 - 07:36 PM

Ruled incomplete. Had possession hit the ground and called incomplete. Dolphins got 2 calls today opposite of that smh.



#2 Panther_Brotherhood

Panther_Brotherhood

    MEMBER

  • Joined: 21-March 12
  • PipPipPipPip
  • posts: 482
  • Reputation: 277
  • LocationBaton Rouge, LA
HUDDLER

Posted 24 November 2013 - 07:37 PM

Just one, late game third down



#3 Cpt slay a ho

Cpt slay a ho

    Lord Flacko

  • Joined: 27-November 08
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • posts: 2,481
  • Reputation: 530
  • LocationGeorgia
HUDDLER

Posted 24 November 2013 - 07:38 PM

Was just about to say something about that.........good call



#4 SuperJTheGreat

SuperJTheGreat

    SENIOR HUDDLER

  • Joined: 13-August 12
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • posts: 2,415
  • Reputation: 1,665
HUDDLER

Posted 24 November 2013 - 07:38 PM

Just one, late game third down

One on the challenge were he dropped the ball out of bounds.



#5 Panther_Brotherhood

Panther_Brotherhood

    MEMBER

  • Joined: 21-March 12
  • PipPipPipPip
  • posts: 482
  • Reputation: 277
  • LocationBaton Rouge, LA
HUDDLER

Posted 24 November 2013 - 07:41 PM

One on the challenge were he dropped the ball out of bounds.

Thats the one I'm talking about



#6 *FreeFua*

*FreeFua*

    SENIOR HUDDLER

  • Joined: 11-August 13
  • posts: 6,211
  • Reputation: 3,430
  • LocationWinnipeg Manitoba Canada
SUPPORTER

Posted 24 November 2013 - 07:41 PM

Mike Wallace second long completion looked identical to Dez' catch that they just ruled incompete

#7 KendrickPanther

KendrickPanther

    SENIOR HUDDLER

  • Joined: 21-March 12
  • posts: 8,984
  • Reputation: 4,850
SUPPORTER

Posted 24 November 2013 - 07:43 PM

Yeah it was pretty much the same situation, two different calls. Even with replay available in both situations.



#8 nosuchthingasapanther

nosuchthingasapanther

    Senior Member

  • Joined: 25-November 08
  • posts: 5,770
  • Reputation: 2,308
SUPPORTER

Posted 24 November 2013 - 07:44 PM

Mike Wallace second long completion look identical to Dez' catch that they just ruled incompete

 

 

they did not look the same.

 

not only that, there's obvious video proof on the replay that bryant lost control of the ball. not the case with wallace. 



#9 SuperJTheGreat

SuperJTheGreat

    SENIOR HUDDLER

  • Joined: 13-August 12
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • posts: 2,415
  • Reputation: 1,665
HUDDLER

Posted 24 November 2013 - 07:44 PM

Mike Wallace second long completion looked identical to Dez' catch that they just ruled incompete

 

 

Thats the one I'm talking about



#10 gmonjimbo

gmonjimbo

    MEMBER

  • Joined: 26-July 13
  • posts: 322
  • Reputation: 179
  • LocationCharlotte
SUPPORTER

Posted 24 November 2013 - 07:45 PM

I hope we never see these officials or announcers again.




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users