Jump to content


CatMan72

Member Since 04 Jan 2009
Online Last Active Today, 10:34 AM
-----

Topics I've Started

Armond Smith caught stealing a leaf blower

20 August 2014 - 06:43 AM

On his way out of court for domestic violence charges...

http://m.rockdalecit...emplates=mobile

Sent from my SM-N900V using CarolinaHuddle mobile app

Quick video from last night...

26 July 2014 - 01:26 PM





Sent from my SM-N900V using CarolinaHuddle mobile app

Training camp schedule

01 July 2014 - 11:35 AM

2014 training camp schedule: 

 

http://www.panthers....e-schedule.html

 

Friday July 25 6:30-8:30 p.m. - Fan Fest at Bank of America Stadium 

Saturday July 26 6:30-8:30 p.m. - Gibbs Stadium back_to_football_icon.gif

Sunday July 27 3:10-5:30 p.m. play_60_icon.gif pals.gif

Monday July 28 9:25-11:35 a.m. pals.gif

Tuesday July 29 9:25-11:35 a.m. pals.gif tshirt.gif

Wednesday July 30 No Practice

Thursday July 31 9:25-11:35 a.m. pals.gif

Friday August 1 9:25-11:35 a.m.pals.gif

Saturday August 2 9:25-11:35 a.m. pals.gif

Sunday August 3 9:25-11:35 a.m. pals.gif

Monday August 4 No Practice

Tuesday August 5 3:10-5:20 p.m. pals.gif tshirt.gif

Wednesday August 6 9:25-11:35 a.m. pals.gif

Thursday August 7 9:25-11:20 a.m. pals.gif

Friday August 8 7:30 p.m. - vs. Buffalo Bills at Bank of America Stadium

Saturday August 9 No Practice

Sunday August 10 6:10-8:20 p.m. pals.gif

Monday August 11 3:15-5:20 p.m. pals.gif

Tuesday August 12 3:10-5:20 p.m. tshirt.gif

 

back_to_football_icon.gif Back to Football Party - Celebrate the start of training camp at Gibbs Stadium from 4:00-6:30 p.m. Festivities include on-field performances by the TopCats, Sir Purr, PurrCussion and Black & Blue Crew, Mayor's Ball Run delivery, face painting, food, interactive games, sponsor displays and more. Admission is free.

 

play_60_icon.gif Play 60 Day - Enjoy the Play 60 Kids Combine, appearances by the TopCats and Sir Purr, face painting and more activities for the whole family from 2:00-4:30 p.m. The Play 60 Kids Combine promotes the NFL's Play 60 youth fitness initiative through a variety of fun, kid-friendly activity stations. Admission is free.

 

pals.gif Panther Pals presented by Academy Sports + Outdoors - Panther Pals offers children ages 6-13 an opportunity to watch part of practice from field level and then spend time with a player afterward. Kids can register to be a Panther Pal at the Academy Kids Field located outside the entrance to the practice fields. Five names will be randomly chosen about 30 minutes before the end of practice. The children selected will receive a Panther Pal T-shirt and will be escorted to a special area to watch the conclusion of practice.

 

tshirt.gif T-Shirt Tuesdays - Players will give away a select number of training camp T-shirts after practice.

 

Practice schedule and promotions subject to change without notice.


Fan Fest is on Friday 7/25 @ 6:30 PM

13 June 2014 - 09:40 AM

Picked up a pocket schedule at the team store yesterday and noticed it said Fan Fest is on Friday July 25th @ 6:30 pm this year... I think this is earlier than we normally see Fan Fest and it's in the evening (so the sun won't be beating down on us). 

 

 


Geoff Schwartz on my flight to Charlotte

06 June 2014 - 11:38 AM

Schwartz is getting ready to board my flight from Newark to Charlotte, will ask him if he traveling for business or pleasure.

Sent from my SM-N900V using CarolinaHuddle mobile app

Shop at Amazon Contact Us: info@carolinahuddle.com