Jump to content


Boxhead85

Member Since 09 Sep 2011
Offline Last Active Today, 05:58 AM
-----

Posts I've Made

In Topic: Home Opener

27 August 2014 - 11:54 AM

This will be my first game at BoA. How's parking around the stadium?

Sent from my C6916 using CarolinaHuddle mobile app

In Topic: 5th Annual Predict the Panthers record - game by game version 2014

26 August 2014 - 03:45 PM

1 Sun, Sep 7 @ Tampa Bay W
 
2 Sun, Sep 14 vs Detroit W
 
3 Sun, Sep 21 vs Pittsburgh L
 
4 Sun, Sep 28 @ Baltimore W
 
5 Sun, Oct 5 vs Chicago L
 
6 Sun, Oct 12 @ Cincinnati W
 
7 Sun, Oct 19 @ Green Bay L
 
8 Sun, Oct 26 vs Seattle W
 
9 Thu, Oct 30 vs New Orleans W
 
10 Mon, Nov 10 @ Philadelphia W
 
11 Sun, Nov 16 vs Atlanta W
 
13 Sun, Nov 30 @ Minnesota W
 
14 Sun, Dec 7 @ New Orleans L
 
15 Sun, Dec 14 vs Tampa Bay W
 
16 Sun, Dec 21 vs Cleveland W
 
17 Sun, Dec 28 @ Atlanta L
 
11-5, Repeat as NFC South Champs

In Topic: I contended Deangelo is the 3rd best RB on the team

25 August 2014 - 10:59 PM

I still think J-Stew, D-Lo, then Tolbert. I still have hope...

Sent from my C6916 using CarolinaHuddle mobile app

In Topic: New Huddlers... introduce yourself....

14 August 2014 - 04:49 PM

I'm Boxhead85, from the Washington DC Metro area. Became a fan when they were introduced to the NFL. Was not an NFL until then. My favorite pie is apple.

Sent from my C6916 using CarolinaHuddle mobile app

In Topic: What games do you plan on attending at BOA this season?

12 August 2014 - 08:14 PM

I'm going to the home opener! My first ever at BoA.

Sent from my C6916 using CarolinaHuddle mobile app

Contact Us: info@carolinahuddle.com - IP Content Design by Joshua Tree / TitansReport.