Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Fugg The Saints*

102 posts in this topic

Posted

And fugg their fan base.

that is all.

Smack

Posted

BigAModified.png

because it never gets old

4 people like this

Posted

Gee Phillip Blattenberger, two can play at that game mr successful bartender.

pip_shodan.jpg

pip_explorer.jpg

Posted

This one shows you recently in your lady killer stage, meow! The funny part is I don't even have to draw anything to make it funny!

Sig.jpg

Posted

64703_10100212030286651_25010071_42631855_1175840456_n.jpg?dl=1

GO GO POWER RANGERS!! (PhillyB is the power ranger to far left)

Posted

Funny thing Lastra. Looks as though he would kick yer fatty butt across the room.

also fugg the Saints*

Posted

lol hardy boys are on the case

that first one was as part of a police program i was involved in during high school, the second is proof i can ninja your ass and the third was after i graduated USMC officer candidate school. the last one was taken deep in the Andes Mountains of central Peru and to date is one of my favorite pictures of all time.

face it troll you got exposed in one of the greatest collective-effort ass kickings in the history of the interwebz and any attempt to exact revenge is like the fat kid in gym class getting back at the bully by pooping himself in the wrestling match.

but then what saints* fan could be expected to know that?

1 person likes this

Posted

First off, I was 12 when that pick of me on the wrestling team was taken, why don't you check my wrestling record the following 5 years after I went through puberty. I actually made it all the way as an alternate for heavyweight when the UFC came down and was in a Ponchatrain Center. I did also take karate when I was younger, but that is a sport for points, not fighting. It was hilarious when the karate guys would match up with my kickboxing class and try doing chops and stuff and get layed out.