Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Post in this thread if you want to read and contribute to a thoughtful (if exhaustive) treatise on race and leadership in football

59 posts in this topic

Posted · Report post

Foster Grants -4

Posted · Report post

Are your toes webbed?

Posted · Report post

Foster Grants -4

Are your toes webbed?

?

Posted · Report post

I use too much shaving cream. I've been shaving for many many years and I've still not got it figured out! I wash a lot of shaving cream down the drain because I squirt more than I need into my hand.

Posted · Report post

I have a few things I'd like to say, but I'm tired so I'll simply say this and come back tommorow.

Public speaking on camera in front of a bunch of strangers who are bound and determined to get anything on you they can attack because your name is Cam Newton and speaking in a leadership role amongst your friends and close peers are two vastly different things and I find myself just lulzing to death each and every time some buffoon in the media tries to use Cams press conferences as some form of indicator of his leadership abilities.

1 person likes this

Posted · Report post

Are your toes webbed?

?

Posted · Report post

+89 for the anthropology references, and for this being one of the best posts I've read here.

Posted · Report post

Sir Cameron Newton: Leader of Men, Lover of Puppies...Esquire

:rock:

great piece phb

Posted · Report post

Truly fascinating and informative, PhillyB. Should be an article.

Posted · Report post

thousands of words that actually deliver rather than end with platitudes and the truth is in the middle bullshit? a good post