Jump to content


Member Since 28 Jul 2011
Online Last Active Today, 06:55 AM

Topics I've Started

Undrafted Rookie signings

12 May 2014 - 12:44 PM

LBDenicos Allen Michigan State

WRPhilly Brown  Ohio State

CBCarrington Byndom   Texas


LBAdarius Glanton   Florida Atlantic

WRMarcus Lucas     Missouri

GAndrew Norwell   Ohio State

RBDarrin Reaves   Alabama-Birmingham

DTShaq Rowell    West Virginia

CJared Wheeler    Miami


Undrafted Rookie signings

12 May 2014 - 12:41 PM

Didn't see a topic on this...here are the ones we signed. 




Pos Name Ht Wt Age College Hometown LB Denicos Allen 5-11 218 23 Michigan State Hamilton, Ohio WR Philly Brown 6-0 190 22 Ohio State Springfield, Pa. CB Carrington Byndom 6-0 180 21 Texas Lufkin, Texas LB Adarius Glanton 6-1 215 23 Florida Atlantic Lakeland, Fla. WR Marcus Lucas 6-5 220 22 Missouri Liberty, Mo. G Andrew Norwell 6-6 316 22 Ohio State Cincinnati, Ohio RB Darrin Reaves 5-10 210 21 Alabama-Birmingham Pinson, Ala. DT Shaq Rowell 6-4 305 24 West Virginia Cleveland, Ohio C Jared Wheeler 6-5 319 22 Miami (Fla.) Plantation, Fla.


Seahawks lock up Sherman - 4yrs - 57mil, 40mil guaranteed

07 May 2014 - 01:06 PM







Seattle Seahawks star Richard Sherman has signed a four-year contract extension worth $57.4 million, a deal that reportedly makes him the NFL's highest-paid cornerback. 


In honor of Steve Smith....

13 March 2014 - 11:36 AM

Here is a video I made a couple of years ago...I was basically tearing up watching this.


NFC South - Most competitive division in the NFL?

30 December 2013 - 11:10 AM

this article was posted a few days ago by David Newton, ESPN. Now that the season is over, it's official, we have won the division and kept the streak alive. No team has won the division in consecutive years and each team has won the division exactly 3 times. Hopefully, we break this streak next year.





For the 12th straight year since the division was formed -- whether it's the Carolina Panthers with a victory at Atlanta or the New Orleans Saints with a win over Tampa Bay coupled with a Carolina loss -- a different team than the previous year's champ will win the division.

No other division in the NFL can make that boast.

If the Panthers (11-4) win the division, Carolina, Atlanta, New Orleans and Tampa Bay each will have won it three times. Some call that parity. I call it strength.

The division also has sent three teams to the Super Bowl in that span -- Tampa Bay in 2002, Carolina 2003 and New Orleans 2009. Tampa Bay and New Orleans won.


Here's a breakdown of NFC South winners:

Atlanta: 2004, 2010, 2012.

Carolina: 2003, 2008, 2013

New Orleans: 2006, 2009, 2011.

Tampa Bay: 2002, 2005, 2007.


Contact Us: info@carolinahuddle.com - IP Content Design by Joshua Tree / TitansReport.