he completely misjudged it. needed the wind to completely die down as it was in the air, as he started it straight down the pipe, into a cross wind. cant do that. had plenty of leg.
I personally thought he should've aimed it more to the right. But then again, I knew about the wind conditions as he was kicking it; I'm not sure if he gets all the information on crosswinds or what.
Anyway, am I the only one who noticed that he had to stop, then start again? Had something to do with the snap and the setup. I that could've screwed him up a bit. Either way, he missed. It happens.
Its odd that people are ripping Kasay, but not saying a word about Steve Smith's key penalty. Without that penalty, we might have been much closer.
Are you kidding? That's all everyone has been saying here tonight. It was stupid, yes, but they are also lucky that play didn't end in more disaster than it did. I think Smith thought the play was over after it was botched like that and went to town.