Jump to content
  • Welcome!

    Register and log in easily with Twitter or Google accounts!

    Or simply create a new Huddle account. 

    Members receive fewer ads , access our dark theme, and the ability to join the discussion!

     

2021 NFL TV Schedule (plan ahead)


Recommended Posts

https://www.sportsmediawatch.com/nfl-tv-schedule-2021-fox-nbc-cbs-espn-tnf-snf-mnf/

Note the TBD dates/times at the end of the season, and plan your road trip or tailgating plans accordingly.

 

Sunday, August 15
TIME ET GAME TV
1:00p Panthers – Colts NFLN
Sunday, September 12
TIME ET GAME TV
1:00p   CBS
Jets – Panthers

Sunday, September 19
TIME ET GAME TV
1:00p Saints – Panthers FOX
Thursday, September 23
TIME ET GAME TV
8:20p Panthers – Texans NFLN
Sunday, October 03
TIME ET GAME TV
     
1:00p Panthers – Cowboys FOX
Sunday, October 10
TIME ET GAME TV
     
1:00p Eagles – Panthers FOX

Sunday, October 17
TIME ET GAME TV
     
1:00p Vikings – Panthers FOX
Sunday, October 24
TIME ET GAME TV
     
1:00p Panthers – Giants FOX
Sunday, October 31
TIME ET GAME TV
1:00p Panthers – Falcons FOX

Sunday, November 07
TIME ET GAME TV
     
1:00p Patriots – Panthers CBS

Sunday, November 14
TIME ET GAME TV
     
4:05p Panthers – Cardinals FOX

Sunday, November 21
TIME ET GAME TV
     
1:00p Washington FT – Panthers FOX

Sunday, November 28
TIME ET GAME TV
     
1:00p Panthers – Dolphins FOX

Sunday, December 12
TIME ET GAME TV
1:00p Falcons – Panthers FOX
Saturday, December 18
TIME ET GAME TV
4:30p TBD NFLN
8:15p TBD NFLN
December 18 or December 19
TIME ET GAME TV
TBD Panthers – Bills TBD

Sunday, December 26
TIME ET GAME TV
     
1:00p Buccaneers – Panthers FOX
Sunday, January 2, 2022
TIME ET GAME TV
     
1:00p Panthers – Saints FOX

Saturday, January 8
TIME ET GAME TV
4:30p TBD ABC
ESPN
8:15p TBD ABC
ESPN
Sunday, January 9
TIME ET GAME TV
     
1:00p Panthers – Buccaneers FOX

 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

18 hours ago, MHS831 said:

I still think 10 wins is going to happen.  Comedy Sketch GIF by NETFLIX

It's certainly possible. If Darnold and the OL are merely average, we should win 9-10 games. But whether they can rise to merely average is the key question. And as is true every year, how healthy we stay is also a key factor.

  • Pie 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

On 7/31/2021 at 6:46 AM, Pup McBarky said:

It's certainly possible. If Darnold and the OL are merely average, we should win 9-10 games. But whether they can rise to merely average is the key question. And as is true every year, how healthy we stay is also a key factor.

I have confidence that Darnold and the OL will be fine.  However, that is the key. 

About the OL--when have we ever had 5-6 options to play LT?  Not one is established there, but I feel that one will rise.  (Moton, Christensen, Irving, Daley, Scott, Little)

  • Pie 1
  • Beer 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share


×
×
  • Create New...